Miracles N Magic
Anything Is Possible If You Believe

Real Life Encounter At The Lizzie Borden House

Hello everyone hope you are all having a great day. Today’s post is going to be another real life encounter. A friend of  mine, who is a medium,  stayed at the Lizzie Borden House in Fall River, Massachusetts a few months ago and I asked her to write about her experience. Here it is:

Hey girl, I would love to tell your readers about my stay at the Lizzie Borden House. My boyfriend and I went to visit some friends in Fall River and decided to spend the night. Our friends didn’t have room at there house and the mentioned there was a bed and breakfast down the street so off we went to find it. My boyfrined was a little nervous about staying there at first but we really had no other choice at this point, so in we went.

Just our luck the only room avaiable was the room of Abigail Bordern, Lizzie’s stepmother. My boyfriend was totally freaking out but again we didn’t have a choice. As we heading through the parlor to our room. We walked past the couch were Lizzie’s father was found dead and I felt a hand grab my shoulder. It was a gentle gesture as if to say hello and welcome to my home. I looked back and thought I saw the figure of a man. I tapped my boyfriend but when he looked the man was  gone.

We headed up to our room and got ready for bed since it was pretty late.  We never actually saw anything during the night but I felt that someone else was in the room with us, I couldn’t quite make out who it was but I didn’t feel threatened. My boyfriend on the other hand woke up on several occasions saying that he heard screaming.

The next morning while we were eating breakfast with some of the other guests we saw coffee pots moving by themselves as if someone was carrying them across the room. Cabinets doors would open & shut by themselves. One of the other guests told us that she saw two children apparitions running through the house the day before. Once I got home I looked that up & it is believed that tthe neighbors children James & Sally, who died in the Borden well have taken up residence in the Borden House as well.

This was an experience that I will never forget. As you know I love staying in haunted places. Take care hon, and you really do need to get your man to take you there.

Hope you all enjoyed today’s post. If you have any questions feel free to email us at miraclesnmagic@comcast.net

No Responses to “Real Life Encounter At The Lizzie Borden House”

Leave a Reply

